Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Fall Sports

Fall Sports

Football

Varsity Football
Coaches
Rick Zimmerman
Adam Capes
Jeff Morrison
Josh Creech
Justin Smith
Greg Layman
Matt Capes
Teddy Stucker

Varsity Football
Coaches
Rick Zimmerman RZimmerman@jcsc.org
Adam Capes
Jeff Morrison JMorrison@jcsc.org
Josh Creech JCreech@jcsc.org
Justin Smith JustinSmith@jcsc.org
Greg Layman
Matt Capes
Teddy Stucker

Volleyball

Varsity Volleyball
Coaches

Susan Kinney
Felcia Hill
Jason Wilson
Blakli Nading

Varsity Volleyball
Coaches

Susan Kinney SKinney@jcsc.org
Felcia Hill FHill@jcsc.org
Jason Wilson
Blakli Nading BNading@jcsc.org

Cross Country

Boys' Cross Country
Coach, Bryant Layman

Girls' Cross Country
Coach, Leah McLeod

Boys' Cross Country
Coach, Bryant Layman

Girls' Cross Country
Coach, Leah McLeod LMcLeod@jcsc.org

Soccer

Boys' Soccer
Varsity Coach - Brad Morris
Assistant Coach - Rob Beal

Girls' Soccer
Varsity Coach - Kate Gray
Assistant Coach - Lauren Chilman

Boys' Soccer
Varsity Coach - Brad Morris BMorris@jcsc.org
Assistant Coach - Rob Beal

Girls' Soccer
Varsity Coach - Kate Gray KGray@jcsc.org
Assistant Coach - Lauren Chilman

Volleyball Workout Video

Powered by Finalsite