Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

JCHS Calendars

Calendars

Jennings County Schools

JCHS

JCHS Calendar - JCHS Events in Google Calendar linked with the JCS Corporation Calendar.

Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
JCHS-Career Day/Job Fair
-
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
JCHS-Taste of Sweet Sounds
-
Willow Lake Event Center, 2130 W County Rd 200 N, North Vernon, IN 47265
Sat, Apr 8
Archery Invitational
Jennings County High School, 800 W Walnut St, North Vernon, IN 47265, USA
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
School Board Meeting - Scipio
-
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
JCHS Panther Pantry
-
Fri, Apr 21
JCHS-Spring Musical @ 7 pm
-
Sat, Apr 22
JCHS-Spring Musical @ 7 pm
-
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Academic Honors Banquet
-
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
JCHS Fine Arts Community Show
-
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
JCHS-Choir Concert @ 7pm
-
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
JCHS-1st Graduation Practice
-
Sat, May 6
SAT at JCHS
-
JCHS Prom
-
JCHS AfterProm
-
Powered by Finalsite